top of page

Contribuciones a debate

Público·29 miembros
Brau Cunningham
Brau Cunningham

++>[HERE'S WAY TO WATCH] Egypt vs Congo FREE LIVE FREE TV CHANNEL 28 JANUARY 2024 FREE


Here's (LIVE!-STREAM) +!LIVESTREAMs* Egypt vs Congo: How to watch AFCON, TV channel, live stream.......Two of the surprise packages at the 2023 Africa Cup of Nations will meet up in the round of 16, with Egypt taking on Congo.




➤➤Watch Egypt vs Congo Streams ➡️



➤➤Watch Egypt vs Congo Live ➡️



Egypt is going head to head with DR Congo starting on 28 Jan 2024 at 20:00 UTC at Laurent Pokou Stadium stadium, San Pedro city, Ivory Coast.



Egypt vs DR Congo live updates: Africa Cup of Nations team news, line-ups and predictions


Follow all the action as Egypt, without injured talisman Mohamed Salah, face DR Congo with a place in the AFCON quarter-final on the line in San Pedro



All you need to know: Start time, TV info, team news, subscribe


Start time: 8pm GMT, 3pm ET, 12pm/midday PT.


TV info: Sky Sports (UK), beIN Sports (US).


Team news: Released at around 7pm GMT, 2pm ET, 11am PT.




Penalty for Equatorial Guinea!


Everything was going so well for Guinea.



Their opponents had Bikoro sent off while they bought star striker Serhou Guirassy came off the bench.



The only problem is they have conceded a penalty. Equatorial Guinea now have the chance to take the lead and Nsue might bag his sixth goal of the tournament.


Max Mathews


2m ago



Max Mathews


·


Football Writer




Have you heard about Jurgen Klopp?


In case you've been living under a rock for a bit, you will have heard that Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp announced on Friday he is stepping down at the end of the season.



You can relive the shock news as it happened by recapping our excellent live blog here.



I'll also give you some more content to peruse shortly.




Max Mathews


8m ago



Max Mathews


·


Football Writer




The Victor Osimhen story: The 15 minutes that saved his career


The Victor Osimhen story: The 15 minutes that saved his career


Victor Osimhen had a quarter of an hour to prove himself. It was 2014, he was 15 and playing for Ultimate Strikers Academy, a youth team based in Lagos. Or rather, he wasn’t playing: he had just been dropped.



Then a scout called Shira Ayila — brother of former Nigeria international Ayila Yussuf — who had watched Osimhen play and saw something in the tall, gangly forward, invited him to take part in some mass trials for the under-17 national team.



The trials were in Abuja, the nation’s capital and more than 300 miles away. Osimhen had never even left Lagos before, and certainly couldn’t afford a plane ticket. So he and five others squeezed into Ayila’s car and drove for 10 uncomfortable hours to get there.



There were hundreds of hopefuls at the trials, so many that each player was only given 15 minutes to show what they could do. Osimhen did brilliantly. He scored twice in his 15 minutes. Still, Amunike wasn’t particularly impressed. But someone — accounts differ as to who exactly — had a word. It was the start of his journey.


watch hereee....freee. online streme.... no money need.... you can watch award show sports from anywhere freeeeeee

Acerca de

Quien se anima a producir un contenido merece todo nuestro r...

Miembros

bottom of page